Study Finder

If you want to see results for the Stipendium Hungaricum Scholarship Programme, please select the option „available” in the „Stipendium Hungaricum Scholarship Programme field, and „not available” in the other two fields.

Host Institutions and Institutional Programme Coordinators

On these levels, 29 Hungarian higher education institutions are engaged in the Stipendium Hungaricum Programme for the 2021/2022 academic year with more than 350 study programmes in foreign languages (more than 300 of them in English). Study programmes are generally available in the English and Hungarian languages, with some programmes offered in German, French or other foreign languages as well.

The full list of available study programmes and host institutions is accessible in the Study Finder section of our website. Please note that only these study programmes can be applied for.

Institutional Stipendium Hungaricum Coordinators

Ms Denissza Blanár

Ms Mariann Szőnyi

Ms. Sarolta Kóbori

Mr. Andor Pajrok

Mr. Árpád Erdélyi

pajrok.andor@ejf.hu
+36 70 659 1563

erdelyi.arpad@ejf.hu

+36 20 569 2377

 

Ms. Luca Lafferton

Ms. Anna Rudolf

sh@dep.elte.hu

+36 1 411 6500/4650

Ms Csilla Sebők

stipendium@mte.eu

+36 1 273 3440

+36 20 513 9653

Ms. Csilla Kánai

Ms. Bernadett Gerháth

sh@uni-mate.hu

Ms. Csilla Kánai

+36 28 522 000/1014

Ms. Bernadett Gerháth

+36 28 522 000/1015

Ms. Zsuzsanna Plank

Ms. Helga Mathea

plankzsuzsa@wjlf.hu

+36 70 479 3843

matheahelga@wjlf.hu

+36 1 577 0500/108

Ms Rozália Pólya-Kiss

+ 36 1 455 9060 /121

international@kre.hu

Ms. Daniella Vörös

stipendium@mdakft.hu

Ms. Daniella Vörös

+36 1 800 9482

 

Ms Gabriella Nagy

Ms Éva Dudás

+36 1 432 9000/20496

Dudas.Eva@uni-nke.hu

dr. Laura Kelemen

‘+36 1 432 9000/29866

Kelemen.Laura@uni-nke.hu

Ms. Anna Ferenczy

Mrs. Krisztina Kardos-Varga

Mr Tamás Hógenburg

Ms Ágnes Csimma

Mr Tamás Hógenburg

+36 70 399 4523

hogenburg.tamas@btk.ppke.hu

Ms Ágnes Csimma

+36 1 886 4706

csimma.agnes@itk.ppke.hu

Mrs Nóra Schreiberné Seres

 

Ms. Márta Mészáros

Mrs. Nikolett Bartha

mmzs@sze.hu

+36 96 503 418

bartha.nikolett@sze.hu

+36 96 503 419

Ms. Mária Tóth 

Ms. Annamária Rácz

Ms. Anna Lilla Almási-Fónai

mtoth@edu.unideb.hu
+36 52 512 900/58046

annamaria@edu.unideb.hu
+36 52 512 900/62416

fonai.lilla@edu.unideb.hu
+36 52 512 900/58048

Ms Mária Kerékgyártó

Ms Evelin Szloboda

stipendiumhungaricum@uniduna.hu

Ms Kerékgyártó Mária

+36 30 597 6274

Ms Evelin Szloboda

+36 30 597 6274

 

Ms Henriett Tóth

Mrs Katalin Csiréné Gergely

Ms Henriett Tóth

+36 46 565 111/2077

rektheni@uni-miskolc.hu

Mrs Katalin Csiréné Gergely

+36 46 565 111/1009

rekgkata@uni-miskolc.hu

Ms Nikolett Tóth

+36 46 565 111/1641

rektothn@uni-miskolc.hu

 

Ms. Ingrid Gricák

gricak.ingrid@nye.hu
+36 42 599 400/2261

Mr. Áron Bánáti 

Ms. Sára Novák

Ms. Tímea Rab

rab.timea@tf.hu

+36 1 487 9296

Ms. Leona Jerney

Ms Annamária Szécsi

Ms Szilvia Dora

Ms Diana Katsidis

jerney.leona@szte.hu
+36 62 343 763

szecsi.annamaria@szte.hu
+36 62 343 884

dora.szilvia@szte.hu

+36 62 343 884

katsidis.diana@szte.hu

+36 62 343 763

Mrs Lívia Lilla Vass

sh@univet.hu
+36 1 478 4100/8083